Please note new office telephone number: 01323 749 503

Events

Open Garden

Cowbeech Farm,Cowbeech BN27 4JF

Wednesday 18 May

10:30 - 16:00

Read More

Open Garden

Bates Green Farm, Tye Hill Road, Arlington, BN26 6SH

Saturday 28 May

10:30 - 16:00

Read More

Barn Dance and BBQ

Carters Corner Farm, Cowbeech, BN27 4JA

Saturday 11 June

19:00 - 22:30

Read More

Open Garden

Friston Place, Friston BN20 0AH

Wednesday 15 June

10:30 - 16:00

Read More

Open Garden

Knightsbridge House, Grove Hill, Hellingly, BN27 4HH

Wednesday 13 July

10:30 - 16:00

Read More

Quiz Night

Upstairs at The Fishermen's club, Royal Parade, Eastbourne View Map

Friday 22 July

19:00 - 23:00

Read More

Open Garden

6 Pashley Road, Eastbourne, BN20 8DU

Wednesday 03 August

10:30 - 16:00

Read More

Open Garden

Hankham Hall Cottage, Hankham, Pevensey BN24 5AH

Saturday 13 August

10:30 - 16:00

Read More

Open Garden

Chalvington House, Chalvington, BN27 3TQ

Wednesday 31 August

10:30 - 16:00

Read More

Open Garden

Folkington Place, Folkington BN26 5SD

Saturday 17 September

10:30 - 16:00

Read More

The Autumn Art Exhibition

St. Andrew's Prep, Meads

Saturday 22 October - Sunday 23 October

10:00 - 16:00

Read More

Quiz Night

Upstairs at The Fishermen's club, Royal Parade, Eastbourne View Map

Friday 25 November

19:00 - 23:00

Read More
Footer Logo

Opening Times

Our office is manned during the morning Monday to Friday, with some office presence during the afternoons.

Information

Privacy PolicyConstitution

Charity Number: 220592

Address: Friends Office,
District General Hospital
Kings Drive,
Eastbourne,
BN21 2UD


Website designed by RJM Digital